I AM ALIVE

Hi everybody! It has been a LONG month, but I just wanted to let you know that I am alive!! Just, doing this thing called college and I have never been more busy! That being said, the Lord has constantly been blessing me, through my friends, through my FOCUS class, and even through my job as a swim instructor and lifeguard at the Aquatic Center on campus! 

Just wanted to say that I do miss interacting with you all, and I will eventually write more-in-depth about what’s going on in my life thus far!

Thank you all for your continuous support, I feel your prayers even with me being gone for so long!

Remember 3 things for now:have a great day/night (wherever you are), be a blessing, and make someone smile. Goodnight guys.

“For the Lord is good; His mercy is everlasting, and His truth endures to all generations.” -Psalms 100:5 (NKJV)

Leave a Reply

