Eastern Europe 2017

Hi everyone! So as you may know, I am going on an International Service Project (ISP) this May with my school- I am so thrilled!

As I prepare to go, I would like to ask for your partnership in prayer, and finances if you feel led to! With these funds, you are helping my team and I share about the love of Jesus to the communities in Eastern Europe.

IMG_6895.JPG
These are Christmas cards I hand-painted!

I am going to be making handcrafted customized cards and painted wood slices. As I sell these, all proceeds will go towards my team and I being able to go.

I will be updating my blog with prayer requests and updates to let you all know about training that my team and I are going through!

 

Here is the donation link, any amount in my name would be incredibly appreciated!

https://www.calbaptist.edu/spiritual-life/mobilization/isp-usp-sos-payments

Leave a Reply

